Posted: 17 September, 2012 by Triple M Footy

AFL All Australian Team 2012, Including Triple M Footy Commentators' Selections

View the latest details on the 2012 All Australian team announcement and some of the Triple M Commentators' selections for their All Australian teams.

Tags: All Australian Team

View the final AFL All Australian team for 2012, selected by a panel of experts. Also, view the squad they were selected from and the Triple M Footy commentators' selections.

All Australian Team, 2012:

West Coast's Darren Glass has been named the All Australian captain with Gary Ablett his vice-captain.

Backs: Sean Dempster, Luke McPharlin, Darren Glass (C)

Half Backs: Beau Waters, Ted Richards, Grant Birchall

Centres: Trent Cotchin, Jobe Watson, Dayne Beams

Half Forwards: Patrick Dangerfield, Lance Franklin, Cyril Rioli

Forwards: Stephen Milne, Tom Hawkins, Dean Cox

Rucks: Nic Naitanui, Scott Thompson, Gary Ablett (VC)

Interchange: Brett Deledio, Josh Kennedy, Scott Pendlebury, Dane Swan

All Australian Squad:

P Dangerfield, S Jacobs, B Reilly, S Thompson, T Walker, E Betts, D Beams, S Pendlebury, D Swan, J Watson, L McPharlin, M Pavlich, C Enright, T Hawkins, T Lonergan, J Selwood, H Taylor, G Ablett, G Birchall, L Franklin, S Mitchell, C Rioli, D Petrie, A Swallow, T Cotchin, B Deledio, I Maric, J Riewoldt, S Dempster, L Hayes, S Milne, N Riewoldt, K Jack, Lewis Jetta, J Kennedy, T Richards, D Cox, D Glass, N Naitanui, B Waters.

Garry Lyon's Team

Dennis Cometti's Team

Warren Tredrea's Team

Billy Brownless' Team

Michael Roberts' Team

Michael Christian's Team

Ash Cua's Team

Peter 'Spida' Everitt's Team

Rhett Bigland's Team

Barry Denner's Team

Mark Stevens' Team

Richard Champion's Team

Brenton Yates' Team

John Kehoe's Team

Tags: All Australian Team

Post a comment

* Indicates required field

(this will be the name displayed on the site)

Related Content

To Read Next