Queens Of The Stone Age Bring Villains World Tour To Australia

Finally

Queens Of The Stone Age Bring Villains World Tour To Australia Image: Queens Of The Stone Age, supplied

After a week of teasing Queens Of The Stone Age will return to Australia and New Zealand on their Villains World Tour, performing nine huge headline shows for Frontier Touring throughout August and September.

The rock legends will perform in New Zealand before landing in Australia to perform shows in Brisbane, Newcastle, Sydney, Hobart, Melbourne and Adelaide closing out the tour at Perth Arena on Wednesday 12 September.

Last in Australia touring with Splendour In The Grass 2017, this is the first chance Australian fans can here the bands latest offering, Villains live.

Let’s go back to when the band’s leader, Josh Homme caught up with Triple M’s Ugly Phil about the new record:

They will be joined at all shows by Australian blues maestro C.W. Stoneking.

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE
VILLAINS WORLD TOUR

AUSTRALIA & NEW ZEALAND

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE

via frontiertouring.com/QOTSA

Runs 24 hours from: Tue 1 May (2pm AEST/2pm NZST)
or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE
Begins: Thu 3 May (12noon local time)

  • Thu 23 Aug Auckland | Spark Arena (All Ages) ticketmaster.co.nz | Ph: 0800 111 999
  • Sat 25 Aug Christchurch | Horncastle Arena (All Ages) ticketek.co.nz | Ph: 0800 842 534
  • Tue 28 Aug Brisbane | Riverstage (All Ages) ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100
  • Thu 30 Aug Newcastle | Entertainment Centre (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849
  • Fri 31 Aug Sydney | Hordern Pavilion (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849
  • Tue 4 Sep Hobart | Derwent Entertainment Centre (All Ages) ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100
  • Fri 7 Sep Melbourne | Margaret Court Arena (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849
  • Sun 9 Sep Adelaide | Entertainment Centre (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849
  • Wed 12 Sep Perth | Perth Arena (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Official Links:
QOTSA Facebook 
QOTSA Instagram
QOTSA Twitter

;