Queens Of The Stone Age Expand On Villains Aussie Tour

And announce local opener

Queens Of The Stone Age Expand On Villains Aussie Tour Image: Queens Of The Stone Age

To meet overwhelming demand, Frontier Touring is thrilled to announce that Queens Of The Stone Age will perform second and final shows in both Sydney and Melbourne.

The newly-announced Sydney show will take place on Saturday 1 September, at Hordern Pavilion. Melbourne also gets a second gig, on Saturday 8 September at Margaret Court Arena.

Tickets for both of the new shows will go on sale to the public at 12noon AEST on Wednesday 9 May with a Frontier Members Pre-sale beginning tomorrow (Tuesday 8 May) – see frontiertouring.com/QOTSA for all the details.

We're also stoked to see shed-rock band The Chats will be heading on the road with QOTSA. The Sunny Coast band made headlines with their single Smoko, listen to the band chat about the song:

Triple M Modern Digital are giving you the chance to WIN tickets to see Queens Of The Stone Age, click here for your chance to win.

QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE
with special guests C.W. STONEKING + THE CHATS (all shows ex Bris/NZ)

AUGUST & SEPTEMBER 2018
Presented by Frontier Touring:

FRONTIER MEMBERS PRE-SALE – 2ND SYDNEY & MELBOURNE SHOWS via frontiertouring.com/QOTSA

Runs 24 hours from: Tue 8 May (10am AEST)
or ends earlier if pre-sale allocation exhausted

GENERAL PUBLIC ON SALE – 2ND SYDNEY & MELBOURNE SHOWS
Begins: Wed 9 May (12noon AEST)

ALL OTHER SHOWS ON SALE NOW

Tue 28 Aug Brisbane | Riverstage (All Ages) ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Thu 30 Aug Newcastle | Entertainment Centre (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Fri 31 Aug Sydney | Hordern Pavilion (All Ages)  ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sat 1 Sep Sydney | Hordern Pavilion NEW SHOW! ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Tue 4 Sep Hobart | Derwent Entertainment Centre (All Ages) ticketmaster.com.au | Ph: 136 100

Fri 7 Sep Melbourne | Margaret Court Arena (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sat 8 Sep Melbourne | Margaret Court Arena NEW SHOW! ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Sun 9 Sep Adelaide | Entertainment Centre (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849

Wed 12 Sep Perth | Perth Arena (All Ages) ticketek.com.au | Ph: 132 849 

Official Links:
QOTSA Facebook 
QOTSA Instagram
QOTSA Twitter

;