Jason Aldean Teams with Miranda Lambert on His New Album

Rearview Town

Jason Aldean Teams with Miranda Lambert on His New Album

Jason Aldean will team with the one and only Miranda Lambert on his new album set for release next month.

The two join forces on "Drowns the Whiskey," a traditional country heartbreak ballad. This is the only guest performance on the album, set for an April 13 release.

Rearview Town, Aldeans eighth studio album includes 15 songs.


BBR Music Group

The April 13 release comes just two days before the 2018 ACM Awards where Aldean is once again nominated for Entertainer of the Year, which he's won for two straight years.

Jason Aldean, Rearview Town Track List:

  1. "Dirt to Dust" (Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis, Michael Tyler)
    2. "Set It Off" (Brandon Kinney, Jody Stevens, Josh Thompson)
    3. "Girl Like You" (Boyer, Josh Mirenda, Tyler)
    4. "You Make It Easy" (Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen)
    5. "Gettin' Warmed Up" (Boyer, Mirenda, Cole Taylor)
    6. "Blacktop Gone"(Brett Beavers, Derric Ruttan, Thompson)
    7. "Drowns the Whiskey" (Feat. Miranda Lambert) (Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Thompson)
    8. "Rearview Town" (Kelley Lovelace, Bobby Pinson, Neil Thrasher)
    9. "Love Me or Don't" (Hubbard, Schmidt, Wallen)
    10. "Like You Were Mine" (Kurt Allison, Jonathan Edwards, Tulley Kennedy, Brian White)
    11. "Better at Being Who I Am" (Casey Beathard, Wendall Mobley, Thrasher)
    12. "I'll Wait for You" (Nick Brophy, Michael Delaney, Jennifer Hanson, Thrasher)
    13. "Ride All Night" (Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman, Houston Phillips)
    14. "Up In Smoke" (Jessi Alexander, David Lee Murphy, Chris Stevens)
    15. "High Noon Neon" (Tony Martin, Lee Miller, Thrasher)