Groovin' The Moo Lineup Includes Aussie Legend

Paul Kelly Heading To Bunbury

Groovin' The Moo Lineup Includes Aussie Legend

Australian music legend Paul Kelly has been announced as part of this year's lineup for Groovin' the Moo.

The full lineup was revealed this morning, with New South Wales band Grinspoon also set to perform.

The annual music festival travels around six regional locations across Australia, featuring national, international and local acts.

2018 marks the eighth year that GTM has happened in Bunbury.

Full lineup here (in alphabetical order):

Alex Lahey, Anime, The Amity Affliction, Baker Boy, Ball Park Music, Claptone, Confidence Man, Cosmo’s Midnight, Dean Lewis, Duke Dumont, Flight Facilities, Grinspoon, Lady Leshurr, Mallrat, Ocean Alley, Paul Kelly, Portugal, The Man, Public Service Broadcasting, Royal Blood, Sampa the Great, Skegss, Super Duper Kyle, Tkay Maidza, Vera Blue, and Winston Surfshirt.

Groovin' The Moo 2018 is on Saturday May 12 at Hay Park.

Tickets will be available from the Bunbury Visitor Centre from February 7, online at, or moshtix.

An online pre-sale will also begin on Wednesday January 31.