2018 Macca's Kick 2 Kick Program

Check out the full list of games

2018 Macca's Kick 2 Kick Program

Footy fans around the country will have unprecedented access to their favourite grounds for a kick after the siren thanks to an expanded Macca's Kick 2 Kick program this year.

Macca's Kick 2 Kick will be offered at more than 85 games during the 2018 Toyota Premiership season - including matches at the MCG, Etihad, GMHBA Stadium, Adelaide Oval and Metricon Stadium.

For the first time this year, selected Sydney Swans matches at the SCG will be included in the Macca's Kick 2 Kick program, along with Fremantle's matches at the new Optus Stadium in Perth, GIANTS matches at both Spotless Stadium and UNSW Canberra Oval, and Brisbane Lions matches at the GABBA.


Full List Of Macca's Kick 2 Kick 2018 Program

R1, Saturday 24 March, Port Adelaide v Fremantle, Adelaide Oval, 4.35pm
R1, Saturday 24 March, Gold Coast Suns v North Melbourne, Cazalys Stadium, 7.25pm
R1, Sunday 25 March, GWS Giants v Western Bulldogs, UNSW, 1.10pm
R1, Sunday 25 March, Melbourne v Geelong Cats, MCG, 3.20pm
R2, Saturday 31 March, Brisbane Lions v Melbourne, GABBA, 6.25pm
R2, Sunday 1 April, Western Bulldogs v West Coast Eagles, Etihad Stadium, 3.20pm
R2, Sunday 1 April, Sydney Swans v Port Adelaide, SCG, 4.40pm
R3, Saturday 7 April, Port Adelaide v Brisbane Lions, Adelaide Oval, 1.45pm
R3, Saturday 7 April, Gold Coast Suns v Fremantle, Optus Stadium, 4.35pm
R3, Sunday 8 April, Richmond v Hawthorn, MCG, 1.10pm
R3, Sunday 8 April, Western Bulldogs v Essendon, Etihad Stadium, 3.20pm
R4, Saturday 14 April, GWS Giants v Fremantle, UNSW, 1.45pm
R4, Sunday 15 April, Essendon v Port Adelaide, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R4, Sunday 15 April, Hawthorn v Melbourne, MCG, 3.20pm
R4, Sunday 15 April, Geelong Cats v St Kilda, GMHBA Stadium, 4.40pm
R5, Sunday 22 April, North Melbourne v Hawthorn, Etihad Stadium, 3.20pm
R5, Sunday 22 April, Brisbane Lions v Gold Coast Suns, GABBA, 4.40pm
R6, Saturday 28 April, Geelong Cats v Sydney Swans, GMHBA Stadium, 1.45pm
R6, Saturday 28 April, GWS Giants v Brisbane Lions, Spotless Stadium, 4.35pm
R6, Sunday 29 April, Essendon v Melbourne, Etihad Stadium, 3.20pm
R6, Sunday 29 April, Collingwood v Richmond, MCG, 3.20pm
R7, Friday 4 May, Geelong Cats v GWS Giants, GMHBA Stadium, 7.50pm
R7, Sunday 6 May, Richmond v Fremantle, MCG, 1.10pm
R7, Sunday 6 May, St Kilda v Melbourne, Etihad Stadium, 3.10pm
R7, Sunday 6 May, Brisbane Lions v Collingwood, GABBA, 4.40pm
R8, Saturday 12 May, GWS Giants v West Coast Eagles, Spotless Stadium, 1.45pm
R8, Saturday 12 May, Gold Coast Suns v Melbourne, MCG, 4.35pm
R8, Sunday 13 May, North Melbourne v Richmond, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R8, Sunday 13 May, Collingwood v Geelong Cats, MCG, 3.20pm
R9, Saturday 19 May, Gold Coast Suns v Port Adelaide, AAJS, 3.15pm
R9, Sunday 20 May, Carlton v Melbourne, MCG, 1.10pm
R9, Sunday 20 May, Brisbane Lions v Hawthorn, GABBA, 3.30pm
R10, Saturday 26 May, Brisbane Lions v Swans, GABBA, 4.35pm
R10, Saturday 26 May, GWS Giants v Essendon, Spotless Stadium, 7.25pm
R10, Saturday 26 May, Geelong Cats v Carlton, GMHBA STADIUM, 7.25pm
R10, Sunday 27 May, Hawthorn v West Coast Eagles, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R11, Saturday 2 June, Gold Coast Suns v Geelong Cats, Metricon Stadium, 4.35pm
R11, Sunday 3 June, North Melbourne v Brisbane Lions, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R11, Sunday 3 June, Adelaide Crows v GWS Giants, Adelaide Oval, 4.10pm
R12, Saturday 9 June, Geelong Cats v North Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium, 1.45pm
R12, Saturday 9 June, GWS Giants v Gold Coast Suns, Spotless Stadium, 4.35pm
R12, Sunday 10 June, Brisbane Lions v Essendon, GABBA, 1.10pm
R13, Saturday 16 June, Gold Coast Suns v St Kilda, Metricon Stadium, 4.35pm
R14, Saturday 23 June, Brisbane Lions v GWS Giants, GABBA, 4.35pm
R15, Saturday 30 June, Adelaide Crows v West Coast Eagles, Adelaide Oval, 4.05pm
R15, Saturday 30 June, GWS Giants v Hawthorn, Spotless Stadium, 7.25pm
R15, Saturday 30 June, Gold Coast Suns v Collingwood, Metricon Stadium, 7.25pm
R15, Sunday 1 July, Essendon v North Melbourne, Etihad Stadium, 3.20pm
R16, Saturday 7 July, Brisbane Lions v Carlton, GABBA, 1.45pm
R16, Saturday 7 July, Port Adelaide v St Kilda, Adelaide Oval, 4.35pm
R16, Sunday 8 July, North Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R17, Saturday 14 July, GWS Giants v Richmond, Spotless Stadium, 7.25pm
R17, Saturday 14 July, Gold Coast Suns v Essendon, Metricon Stadium, 7.25pm
R17, Sunday 15 July, North Mebourne v Sydney Swans, Etihad Stadium, 3.20pm
R18, Saturday 21 July, Sydney Swans v Gold Coast Suns, SCG, 2.10pm
R18, Saturday 21 July, Geelong Cats v Melbourne, GMHBA Stadium, 7.25pm
R18, Saturday 21 July, Brisbane Lions v Adelaide Crows, GABBA, 7.25pm
R18, Sunday 22 July, Carlton v Hawthorn, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R18, Sunday 22 July, Port Adelaide v GWS Giants, Adelaide Oval, 4.40pm
R19, Saturday 28 July, Geelong Cats v Brisbane Lions, GMHBA Stadium, 2.10pm
R19, Saturday 28 July, GWS Giants v St Kilda, Spotless Stadium, 4.35pm
R19, Saturday 28 July, Gold Coast Suns v Carlton, Metricon Stadium, 7.25pm
R20, Saturday 4 August, Brisbane Lions v North Melbourne, GABBA, 2.10pm
R20, Saturday 4 August, Adelaide Crows v Port Adelaide, Adelaide Oval, 4.05pm
R20, Sunday 5 August, Carlton v GWS Giants, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R20, Sunday 5 August, Melbourne v Gold Coast Suns, MCG, 3.20pm
R21, Saturday 11 August, Gold Coast Suns v Richmond, Metricon Stadium, 2.10pm
R21, Saturday 11 August, GWS Giants v Adelaide Crows, UNSW, 7.25pm
R21, Sunday 12 August, North Melbourne v Western Bulldogs, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R21, Sunday 12 August, Melbourne v Sydney Swans, MCG, 3.20pm
R22, Saturday 18 August, Geelong Cats v Fremantle, GMHBA STADIUM, 2.10pm
R22, Saturday 18 August, GWS Giants v Sydney Swans, Spotless Stadium, 4.35pm
R22, Saturday 18 August, Gold Coast Suns v Brisbane Lions, Metricon Stadium, 7.25pm
R22, Sunday 19 August, Carlton v Western Bulldogs, Etihad Stadium, 1.10pm
R22, Sunday 19 August, Adelaide Crows v North Melbourne, Adelaide Oval, 4.10pm
R23, Brisbane Lions v West Coast Eagles, GABBA