Geelong Cut Six Players From Their List

List changes are in.

Geelong Cut Six Players From Their List Image: AAP

Geelong has advised six players they will not be offered playing contracts for 2019.

Aaron Black, Stewart Crameri, Ryan Gardner, Cory Gregson, Matthew Hayball and Timm House have all been delisted by the club after their elimination final exit on Friday.

Geelong's general manager of football Simon Lloyd thanked the six players for their services.

“We sincerely thank all six players for their service to the club, whether it be over a short or a long period, these players have all made a contribution to Geelong as footballers and as quality people,” Lloyd said.

“The club wishes them all the best as they embark on their future endeavours.”

All the fallout from week one of the finals! Damo joined JB and Billy for Damo's Recovery Session, thanks to Coates Hire.