South Africa Cricketer Cracks It At 'Not Out' Decision

Missing leg stump.

South Africa Cricketer Cracks It At 'Not Out' Decision Image: CPL T20 Twitter

South African international Tabraiz Shamsi has lost the plot after an LBW appeal was turned down in the Caribbean Premier League final.

The left-armed leggie thought he had Trinbago Knight Riders hitter Kevon Cooper plumb in front, but the umpire gave it not out. 

Fair to say he wasn't happy about it! 

Check it out: 

Post

Shamsi has played 1 test and 5 ODI's for South Africa.

Trinbago eventually won the match and the CPL title. 

;