Every Winner From The 2017 Dally M Awards Night

The full list

Every Winner From The 2017 Dally M Awards Night Getty Images

19 awards were handed out at this year's rugby league night of nights, the Dally Ms. 

Here's the full list of every winner:

Dally M Medal Winner - Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)


Female Player of the Year - Simaima Taufa (Jillaroos)

Captain of the Year - Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

Coach of the Year - Craig Bellamy (Melbourne Storm)

Top Tryscorer - Suliasi Vunivalu (Melbourne Storm)

Top Pointscorer - Nathan Cleary (Penrith Panthers) 

Holden Cup Player of the Year - Jake Clifford (North Queensland Cowboys)

Rookie of the Year - Nick Cotric (Canberra Raiders)

Provan-Summons Medal - Clint Gutherson (Parramatta Eels)

Peter Frilingos Memorial Award - Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters) 



Dally M Fullback of the Year - Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)

Dally M Winger of the Year - Jordan Rapana (Canberra Raiders)

Dally M Centre of the Year - Dylan Walker (Manly Sea Eagles)

Dally M Five-eighth of the Year - Gareth Widdop (St. George Illawarra Dragons)

Dally M Halfback of the Year - Michael Morgan (North Queensland Cowboys)

Dally M Prop of the Year - Aaron Woods (West Tigers)

Dally M Second-rower of the Year - Matt Gillett (Brisbane Broncos)

Dally M Lock of the Year - Paul Gallen (Cronulla Sharks)

Dally M Hooker of the Year - Cameron Smith (Melbourne Storm)

Dally M Interchange of the Year - Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Penrith Panthers)