NSW Blues Reveal Team Announcement Date

Read more here.

NSW Blues Reveal Team Announcement Date

NSW will announce the Blues team for Game One of the 2017 State of Origin on Monday at 6.40pm at The Star in Sydney.

Blues coach Laurie Daley and the captain ONLY, who Daley will reveal on the night, will be available to media immediately following the announcement in the foyer outside the Event Centre from 7pm.

Matty Johns’ Blues Team

1. James Tedesco, 2. Tom Trbojevic, 3. Jack Bird, 4. Joey Leilua, 5. Josh Dugan, 6. James Maloney, 7. Mitchell Pearce, 8. Aaron Woods, 9. Nathan Peats, 10. Shannon Boyd, 11. Wade Graham, 12. Boyd Cordner, 13. Tyson Frizell Interchange: Matt Moylan, David Klemmer, Junior Paulo, Andrew Fifita. Listen to the full audio below.

MG's Blues Side

1. James Tedesco (Wests Tigers) 2. Blake Ferguson (Roosters) 3. Jarryd Hayne (Titans) 4. Jack Bird (Sharks) 5. Josh Dugan (Dragons 6. James Maloney (Sharks) 7. Mitchell Pearce (Roosters) 8. Andrew Fifita (Sharks) 9. Robbie Farah (Rabbitohs) 10. David Klemmer (Bulldogs) 11. Boyd Cordner (Roosters) 12. Wade Graham (Sharks) 13. Tyson Frizell (Dragons) Interchange: 14. Josh Jackson (Bulldogs) 15. Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles) 16. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers) or James Tamou (Panthers) (if Woods fails to recover from injury) 17. Paul Vaughan (Dragons)