OFFICIAL: Queensland Origin Side For Game II


OFFICIAL: Queensland Origin Side For Game II AAP

Kevvie Walters has named the Queensland side that will face NSW in Game II of the Origin series at ANZ Stadium this Sunday.


Walters has named an extended 18-man squad which includes Dylan Napa and Billy Slater who are under an injury cloud. 

Superstar Kalyn Ponga and Storm back-rower Tim Glasby are also part of the squad, after featuring in the extended squad for Origin I. 

Queensland Maroons For Game II: 

Jai ARROW -  Gold Coast Titans
Will CHAMBERS - Melbourne Storm
Gavin COOPER - North Queensland Cowboys
Dane GAGAI - South Sydney Rabbitohs
Tim GLASBY -  Melbourne Storm
Coen HESS - North Queensland Cowboys
Valentine HOLMES -  Cronulla Sharks
Ben HUNT - St George Illawarra Dragons
Greg INGLIS (c) -  South Sydney Rabbitohs
Felise KAUFUSI -  Melbourne Storm
Andrew McCULLOUGH -  Brisbane Broncos
Josh McGUIRE -  Brisbane Broncos
Cameron MUNSTER Melbourne Storm
Dylan NAPA Sydney Roosters
Josh PAPALII Canberra Raiders
Kalyn PONGA Newcastle Knights
Billy SLATER Melbourne Storm
Jarrod WALLACE Gold Coast Titans