OFFICIAL: The 2019 NRL Draw Has Just Been Released

TRIPLE M NRL

OFFICIAL: The 2019 NRL Draw Has Just Been Released AAP

The NRL has officially released the 2019 draw. 

Despite reports of a potential season opener in America, the Storm and Broncos will open the season at AAMI Park on March 14. 

The 2019 season will also feature the first ever NRL-Magic round, with all eight fixtures to take place at Suncorp Stadium over one weekend (ROUND NINE). 

The Eels will also open the new Western Sydney Stadium in their traditional Easter Monday clash against the Tigers. 

Meanwhile, a final round blockbuster between the Rabbitohs and Roosters is scheduled on September 5. 

FULL DRAW:

ROUND 1 (ALL TIMES ARE AEDT)

Thursday, March 14

Storm v Broncos - 7.40pm, AAMI Park

Friday, March 15

Knights v Sharks - 6pm, McDonald Jones Stadium

Roosters v Rabbitohs - 7.40pm, SCG

Saturday, March 16

Warriors v Bulldogs - 4pm, Mt Smart Stadium

Wests Tigers v Sea Eagles - 6pm, Leichhardt Oval

Cowboys v Dragons - 8pm, 300Smiles Stadium

Sunday, March 17

Panthers v Eels - 4pm, Penrith Stadium

Titans v Raiders - 6.30pm, Cbus Super Stadium

ROUND 2 (ALL TIMES ARE AEDT)

Thursday, March 21

Dragons v Rabbitohs - 7.50pm, Jubilee Stadium

Friday, March 22

Raiders v Storm - 6pm, GIO Stadium

Broncos v Cowboys - 7.55pm, Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, March 23

Sharks v Titans - 3pm, Shark Park

Knights v Panthers - 5.30pm McDonald Jones Stadium

Sea Eagles v Roosters - 7.35pm, Lottoland

Sunday, March 24

Bulldogs v Eels - 4.05pm, ANZ Stadium

Wests Tigers v Warriors - 6.10pm, Campbelltown Stadium

ROUND 3 (ALL TIMES ARE AEDT)

Thursday, March 28

Broncos v Dragons - 7.50pm, Suncorp Stadium

Friday, March 29

Raiders v Knights - 6pm at GIO Stadium

Eels v Roosters - 7.55pm at ANZ Stadium

Saturday, March 30

Sea Eagles v Warriors - 3pm at AMI Stadium Christchurch

Cowboys v Sharks - 5.30pm at 1300Smiles Stadium

Panthers v Storm - 7.35pm at Carrington Park, Bathurst 

Sunday, March 31

Wests Tigers v Bulldogs - 4.05pm at Campbelltown Stadium 

Rabbitohs v Titans - 6.10pm at ANZ Stadium

ROUND 4 (ALL TIMES ARE AEDT)

Thursday, April 4

Roosters v Broncos - 7.50pm at SCG

Friday, April 5

Warriors v Titans - 6pm at Mt Smart Stadium 

Panthers v Tigers - 7.55pm at Panthers Stadium

Saturday, April 6

Sea Eagles v Rabbitohs 3pm at Lottoland

Cowboys v Raiders - 5.30pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Eels v Sharks - 7.35pm at ANZ Stadium

Sunday, April 7

Storm v Bulldogs - 4.05pm at AAMI Park 

Knights v Dragons - 6.10pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

ROUND 5 (ALL TIMES ARE AEDT)

Thursday, April 11

Broncos v Wests Tigers - 7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium

Friday, April 12

Titans v Panthers - 6pm at CBus Super Stadium

Cowboys v Storm - 7.55pm at 1300Smiles Stadium

Saturday, April 13

Rabbitohs v Warriors - 3pm at Sunshine Coast Stadium

Knights v Sea Eagles - 5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Sharks v Roosters - 7.35pm at Shark Park 

Sunday, April 14

Dragons v Bulldogs - 4.05pm at Jubilee Stadium

Raiders v Eels - 6.10pm at GIO Stadium 

ROUND 6 (Easter long weekend)

Thursday, April 18

Sharks v Panthers - 7.50pm at Shark Park

Friday, April 19

Bulldogs v Rabbitohs - 4.05pm at ANZ Stadium

Storm v Roosters - 7.55pm at AAMI Park 

Saturday, April 20

Warriors v Cowboys - 5.30pm at Mt Smart Stadium 

Dragons v Sea Eagles - 7.35pm at WIN Stadium

Sunday, April 21

Titans v Knights - 2pm at CBus Super Stadium

Raiders v Broncos - 4.05pm at GIO Stadium

Monday, April 22

Eels v Tigers - 4pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

ROUND 7

Thursday, April 25

Roosters v Dragons - 4.05pm at SCG 

Storm v Warriors - 7.50pm at AAMI Park

Friday, April 26

Bulldogs v Cowboys - 6pm at ANZ Stadium 

Panthers v Rabbitohs - 7.55pm at Panthers Stadium

Saturday, April 27

Tigers v Titans - 5.30pm at Scully Park, Tamworth 

Broncos v Sharks - 7.35pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sunday, April 28

Sea Eagles v Raiders - 2pm at Lottoland 

Knights v Eels - 4.05pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

ROUND 8

Thursday, May 2

Rabbitohs v Broncos - 7.50pm at ANZ Stadium

Friday, May 3

Cowboys v Titans - 6pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Sharks v Storm - 7.55pm at Shark Park

Saturday, May 4

Raiders v Panthers - 3pm at McDonalds Stadium, Wagga

Sea Eagles v Bulldogs 5.30pm at Lottoland 

Roosters v Wests Tigers - 7.35pm at SCG

Sunday, May 5

Warriors v Knights - 2pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Eels v Dragons - 4.05pm at Western Sydney Stadium

ROUND 9 - MAGIC ROUND

Thursday, May 9

Titans v Sharks - 7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium

Friday, May 10

Tigers v Panthers - 6pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Sea Eagles v Broncos - 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium

Saturday, May 11

Bulldogs v Knights - 3pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Warriors v Dragons - 5.30pm at Suncorp Stadium

Storm v Eels - 7.35pm at Suncorp Stadium

Sunday, May 12

Roosters v Raiders - 2pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Rabbitohs v Cowboys - 4.05pm at Suncorp Stadium 

ROUND 10

Thursday, May 16

Storm v Tigers - 7.50pm at AAMI Park 

Friday, May 17

Panthers v Warriors - 6pm at Panthers Stadium 

Broncos v Roosters - 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Saturday, May 18

Titans v Bulldogs - 3pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Cowboys v Eels - 5.30pm at 1300Smiles Stadium

Raiders v Rabbitohs - 7.35pm at GIO Stadium 

Sunday, May 19

Dragons v Knights - 2pm at Glen Willow Stadium, Mudgee 

Sharks v Sea Eagles - 4.05pm at Shark Park 

ROUND 11

Thursday, May 23 Eels v Panthers - 7.50pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Friday, May 24

Sea Eagles v Titans - 6pm at Lottoland 

Knights v Roosters - 7.55pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Saturday, May 25

Raiders v Cowboys - 3pm at GIO Stadium 

Warriors v Broncos - 5.30pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Rabbitohs v Tigers - 7.35pm at ANZ Stadium

Sunday, May 26

Bulldogs v Storm - 2pm at Belmore Oval

Dragons v Sharks - 4.05pm at Jubilee Stadium 

ROUND 12

Thursday, May 30

Panthers v Sea Eagles - 7.50pm at Panthers Stadium

Friday, May 31

Eels v Rabbitohs - 7.55pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Saturday, June 1

Bulldogs v Raiders - 7.35pm at ANZ Stadium 

Sunday, June 2

Titans v Cowboys - 4.05pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Byes: Broncos, Dragons, Knights, Roosters, Sharks, Storm, Tigers, Warriors

WEDNESDAY JUNE 5 - STATE OF ORIGIN I at Suncorp Stadium

ROUND 13

Friday, June 7

Rabbitohs v Knights - 6pm at ANZ Stadium

Wests Tigers v Raiders - 7.55pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Saturday, June 8

Warriors v Storm - 3pm at Mt Smart Stadium 

Sharks v Eels - 5.30pm at Shark Park

Cowboys v Sea Eagles - 7.35pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Sunday, June 9

Broncos v Titans - 2pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Panthers v Roosters - 4.05pm at Panthers Stadium

Monday, June 10

Bulldogs v Dragons - 4pm at ANZ Stadium 

ROUND 14

Thursday, June 13

Raiders v Sharks - 7.50pm at GIO Stadium 

Friday, June 14

Titans v Warriors - 6pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Cowboys v Wests Tigers - 7.55pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Saturday, June 15

Storm v Knights - 3pm at AAMI Park 

Rabbitohs v Panthers - 5.30pm at ANZ Stadium 

Eels v Broncos - 7.35pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Sunday, June 16

Sea Eagles v Dragons - 2pm at Lottoland 

Roosters v Bulldogs  - 4.05pm at TBA

SUNDAY JUNE 23 - STATE OF ORIGIN II at Perth Stadium

ROUND 15

Thursday, June 27

Wests Tigers v Rabbitohs - 7.50pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Friday, June 28

Dragons v Cowboys - 6pm at WIN Stadium 

Roosters v Storm - 7.55pm at TBA 

Saturday, June 29

Titans v Sea Eagles - 3pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Knights v Broncos - 5.30pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Eels v Raiders - 7.35pm at TIO Stadium 

Sunday, June 30

Warriors v Panthers - 2pm at Mt Smart Stadium 

Bulldogs v Sharks - 4.05pm at ANZ Stadium

ROUND 16

Thursday, July 4

Dragons v Storm - 7.50pm at WIN Stadium

Friday, July 5

Tigers v Roosters - 7.55pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Saturday, July 6

Knights v Warriors - 7.35pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Sunday, July 7

Sharks v Broncos - 4.05pm at Shark Park 

Byes: Bulldogs, Cowboys, Eels, Panthers, Rabbitohs, Raiders, Sea Eagles, Titans

WEDNESDAY JULY 10 - STATE OF ORIGIN III at ANZ Stadium

ROUND 17

Friday, July 12

Panthers v Titans - 6pm at Panthers Stadium

Knights v Bulldogs - 7.55pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Saturday, July 13

Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles - 3pm at ANZ Stadium 

Broncos v Warriors - 5.30pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Storm v Sharks - 7.35pm at AAMI Park

Sunday, July 14

Roosters v Cowboys - 2pm at Central Coast Stadium 

Wests Tigers v Eels - 4.05pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Dragons v Raiders - 6.10pm at WIN Stadium 

ROUND 18

Thursday, July 18

Broncos v Bulldogs - 7.50pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Friday, July 19

Warriors v Sharks - 6pm at Westpac Stadium 

Panthers v Dragons - 7.55pm at Panthers Stadium

Saturday, July 20

Roosters v Knights - 3pm at TBA 

Raiders v Wests Tigers - 5.30pm at GIO Stadium 

Cowboys v Rabbitohs - 7.35pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Sunday, July 21

Titans v Storm - 2pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Sea Eagles v Eels - 4.05pm at Lottoland 

ROUND 19

Thursday, July 25

Sharks v Cowboys - 7.50pm at Shark Park 

Friday, July 26

Knights v Wests Tigers - 6pm at McDonald Jones Stadium

Rabbitohs v Dragons - 7.55pm at ANZ Stadium 

Saturday, July 27

Eels v Warriors - 3pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Titans v Broncos - 5.30pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Storm v Sea Eagles - 7.35pm at AAMI Park 

Sunday, July 28

Bulldogs v Roosters - 2pm at ANZ Stadium 

Panthers v Raiders - 4.05pm at Panthers Stadium 

ROUND 20

Thursday, August 1

Wests Tigers v Cowboys - 7.50pm at Leichhardt Oval 

Friday, August 2

Warriors v Raiders - 6pm at Mt Smart Stadium 

Broncos v Storm - 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Saturday, August 3

Sea Eagles v Knights - 3pm at Lottoland 

Bulldogs v Panthers - 5.30pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Sharks v Rabbitohs - 7.35pm at Shark Park 

Sunday, August 4

Roosters v Titans - 2pm at TBA 

Dragons v Eels - 4.05pm at Jubilee Stadium

ROUND 21

Thursday, August 8

Cowboys v Broncos - 7.50pm at 1300Smiles Stadium

Friday, August 9

Warriors v Sea Eagles - 6pm at Mt Smart Stadium

Panthers v Sharks - 7.55pm at Panthers Stadium

Saturday, August 10

Dragons v Titans - 3pm at Jubilee Stadium 

Eels v Knights - 5.30pm at Western Sydney Stadium 

Bulldogs v Wests Tigers - 7.35pm at ANZ Stadium 

Sunday, August 11

Raiders v Roosters - 2pm at GIO Stadium 

Rabbitohs v Storm - 4.05pm at Central Coast Stadium 

ROUND 22

Thursday, August 15

Sea Eagles v Wests Tigers  - 7.50pm at Lottoland

Friday, August 16

Titans v Eels - 6pm at CBus Super Stadium

Broncos v Panthers - 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Saturday, August 17

Knights v Cowboys - 3pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Storm v Raiders - 5.30pm at AAMI Park 

Rabbitohs v Bulldogs - 7.35pm at ANZ Stadium 

Sunday, August 18

Roosters v Warriors - 2pm at TBA 

Sharks v Dragons - 4.05pm at Shark Park 

ROUND 23

Thursday, August 22

Eels v Bulldogs - 7.50pm at Western Sydney Stadium

Friday, August 23

Cowboys v Panthers - 6pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Broncos v Rabbitohs - 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Saturday, August 24

Sharks v Warriors - 3pm at Shark Park 

Wests Tigers v Knights - 5.30pm at Campbelltown Stadium 

Dragons v Roosters - 7.35pm at Jubilee Stadium

Sunday, August 25

Storm v Titans - 2pm at AAMI Park 

Raiders v Sea Eagles - 4.05pm at GIO Stadium 

ROUND 24

Thursday, August 29

Cowboys v Bulldogs - 7.50pm at 1300Smiles Stadium 

Friday, August 30

Warriors v Rabbitohs - 6pm at Mt Smart Stadium 

Broncos v Eels - 7.55pm at Suncorp Stadium 

Saturday, August 31

Knights v Titans - 3pm at McDonald Jones Stadium 

Sea Eagles v Storm - 5.30pm at Lottoland 

Roosters v Panthers - 7.35pm at SCG

Sunday, September 1

Sharks v Raiders - 2pm at Shark Park

Dragons v Wests Tigers - 4.05pm at SCG

ROUND 25

Thursday, September 5

Rabbitohs v Roosters - 7.50pm at ANZ Stadium

Friday, September 6

Eels v Sea Eagles - 6pm at Western Sydney Stadium

Storm v Cowboys - 7.55pm at AAMI Park 

Saturday, September 7

Raiders v Warriors - 3pm at GIO Stadium 

Bulldogs v Broncos - 5.30pm at ANZ Stadium 

Titans v Dragons - 7.35pm at CBus Super Stadium 

Sunday, September 8

Wests Tigers v Sharks - 2pm at Leichhardt Oval 

Panthers v Knights - 4.05pm at Panthers Stadium

FINALS SERIES:

Week One - Friday September 13 - Sunday September 15 

Week Two - Friday September 20 & Saturday September 21

Week Three - Friday September 27 & Saturday September 28 

Grand Final - Sunday October 6

;