2019 South West Football League Fixtures Released

All you need to know

1 February 2019

Article heading image for 2019 South West Football League Fixtures Released

The fixtures for the 2019 South West Football League season have been released, with round 1 starting at the grounds of premier winners' Carey Park home ground in Donnybook. 

The 2019 season fixtures (were released to the South Western Times yesterday) are as follows:

Round 1
Saturday, April 6 - 
Augusta-Margaret River v South Bunbury at Gloucester Park, Busselton v Harvey-Brunswick-Leschenault at Sir Stewart Bovell Park, Donnybrook v Carey Park at VC Mitchell Park, Harvey Bulls v Bunbury at Harvey Oval.

Sunday, April 7 - Collie Eagles v Eaton Boomers at Collie Recreation Ground.

Round 3, April 27 - Anzac Day game contested between Carey Park and Collie Eagles at Kelly Park, Peter Betti Cup contested between Bunbury and Donnybrook at Payne Park.

Round 4, May 5 - Brunswick Bottlemark Cup contested between Harvey-Brunswick-Leschenault and Harvey Bulls at Brunswick Oval.

Round 7, June 1 - Peter Butcher Memorial Cup contested between Eaton Boomers and Donnybrook.

Round 7, June 2 - Busselton Toyota Cup contested between Busselton and Augusta-Margaret River at Sir Stewart Bovell Park.

Round 12, July 7 - Indigenous Recognition Game contested between Collie Eagles and Carey Park at Collie Recreation Ground.

Round 16, August 10 - Dr Ern Manea Memorial Cup and Chris Sheehan Game contested between Donnybrook and South Bunbury at VC Mitchell Park.

Round 17, August 17 - Syd Jackson and Max McGuire Cup contested between South Bunbury and Bunbury at Hands Oval. 

Listen Live!