AC/DC Have Revealed The Official Line-Up


Article heading image for AC/DC Have Revealed The Official Line-Up

Image: AC/DC, Instagram

Finally, the wait is over. AC/DC have officially revealed who is even in AC/DC.

The post announced on instagram has stated loud and clear the band is officially: Angus Young on lead guitar, Brian Johnson back on lead vocals, Stevie Young on rhythm guitar and the shocking reveal that Cliff Williams has returned on bass guitar and Phil Rudd is back on drums.

The line-up reveal has continued the PWRUP theme and branding that the band have drip fed us in cryptic posters and images this week, check out more here.

See the official post here:

Is Power Up the name of the first AC/DC single since 2014?
We discussed what the mysterious Power Up is all about:

For the latest on AC/DC, keep it on Triple M.

For all that matters in Triple M Rock News this week:

Stay across all the latest news and interviews with our best of Triple M Rock playlist!

Get the Triple M app on iTunes or Google Play so you never miss our best stuff!

Cassie Walker

30 September 2020

Article by:

Cassie Walker

Listen Live!

Up Next