AFL Grand Final Sprint Competitors Named

Full list revealed.

Triple M Footy Newsroom

29 September 2017

Triple M Footy Newsroom

Article heading image for AFL Grand Final Sprint Competitors Named

The 2017 AFL grand final sprint competitors have been confirmed, with some impressive names in the mix.

Brisbane star Dayne Zorko, Gold Coast co-captain Steven May as well as speedsters such as Jayden Hunt, Lewis Jetta and Connor Menadue are all in the mix in a list posted on Fremantle's website.

Geelong and Sydney are yet to confirm their representatives.

Last year's sprint was taken out by local footballer James Shirley of the Murrumbeena Lions.

The full list:

Adelaide – Jordan Gallucci
Brisbane – Dayne Zorko
Carlton – Jarrod Pickett
Collingwood – Will Hoskin-Elliot
Essendon – Kyle Langford
Fremantle – Tommy Sheridan
Gold Coast – Steven May
Geelong - TBA
GWS – Tim Taranto
Hawthorn – Harry Morrisson
Melbourne – Jayden Hunt
North Melbourne – Josh Williams
Port Adelaide – Jarman Impey
Richmond – Connor Medadue
St Kilda – Sam Gilbert
Sydney – TBA
Western Bulldogs – Matt Suckling
West Coast – Lewis Jetta 

Listen Live!