Brooks & Dunn ‘REBOOT’ Is Out Now!

Which is your favourite collaboration?

Article heading image for Brooks & Dunn ‘REBOOT’ Is Out Now!

The best-selling duo of all time, Brooks & Dunn’s eagerly-awaited collaboration project REBOOT is available now.

Leading up to the release of REBOOT, Brooks & Dunn, who were just announced as the next inductees into the Country Music Hall of Fame, have garnered praise for the project’s appreciation for today's country music as well as the duo’s legacy of an “incredible run of hits” (Rolling Stone).

Associated Press highlighted the collection declaring it " shows the timelessness of the duo’s catalogue of more than 20 No. 1 country hits, which has continued to influence a new generation of country singers,” as CMT remarks “REBOOT remembers and respects the music we grew up with.”


1. Brand New Man (with Luke Combs)

2. Ain't Nothing 'Bout You (with Brett Young)

3. My Next Broken Heart (with Jon Pardi)

4. Neon Moon (with Kacey Musgraves)*

5. Lost and Found (with Tyler Booth)

6. Hard Workin' Man (with Brothers Osborne)

7. You're Gonna Miss Me When I'm Gone (with Ashley McBryde)

8. My Maria (with Thomas Rhett)

9. Red Dirt Road (with Cody Johnson)

10. Boot Scootin' Boogie (with Midland)

11. Mama Don't Get Dressed Up For Nothing (with LANCO)

12. Believe (with Kane Brown)

Produced by Dann Huff
*Produced by Dann Huff and Kacey Musgraves


It doesn’t get much better than this!

Make sure you download the Triple M app on iTunes or Google Play to stay across all our best stuff!

Shania Twang

8 April 2019

Article by:

Shania Twang

Listen Live!

Up Next