Deftones Tease Brand New Song 'Genesis' Out Tomorrow

See the clip here

Article heading image for Deftones Tease Brand New Song 'Genesis' Out Tomorrow

Getty Images

Deftones are teasing more new music from their soon to be released 9th album ‘Ohms’.

It’s been a month since they dropped the title track, and the next taster is “Genesis”, which they gave us a taste of today on their socials. Check it out here:


The tracklisting is:

  1. “Genesis” 5:17
  2. “Ceremony” 3:27
  3. “Urantia” 4:30
  4. “Error” 4:50
  5. “The Spell of Mathematics” 5:27
  6. “Pompeji” 5:25
  7. “This Link is Dead” 4:37
  8. “Radiant City” 3:35
  9. “Headless” 4:59
  10. “Ohms” 4:10

EDIT, watch the new video here:


Meanwhile, keep up to date with everything rock by subscribing to Triple M Rock on the App, right where you listen to Hard N Heavy.

Matt Bellotti

21 September 2020

Article by:

Matt Bellotti

Listen Live!
Up Next