EDFL Miller Medal for 2018

Drought broken for Southern Cross

Article heading image for EDFL Miller Medal for 2018

Congratulations to Tom Shadbolt from the Southern Cross Football Club on being awarded the 2018 Miller Medal as the leagues Fairest and Best player.

It is the bombers first Miller Medallist since 1968.

Other awards presented at the Merredin Rec Centre include

Landmark Footballer Of The Year - Josh Nelson

2018 WACFL Volunteer Of The Year - Jason Bow

 Neville Giles medal for Fairest and Best in the reserves - Darren Kalejs

Well done to all winners for 2018

23 August 2018

Listen Live!

Up Next