Eels And Souths Nines Squads Announced

Some big names...

27 January 2017

Image: Getty Images

The Parramatta Eels and South Sydney Rabbitohs have released their teams for the Auckland Nines next weekend.

The Eels have named a strong squad, captained by Corey Norman, while the Rabbitohs have opted for a mix of old and new talent.

Parramatta Eels

Nathan Brown; Kenny Edwards; Jamal Fogarty; Bevan French; David Gower; Clint Gutherson; Josh Hoffman; George Jennings; Cameron King; Sunia Matagi; Tepai Moeroa; Corey Norman (c); Marata Niukore; Scott Schultz; Rory O’Brien; Semi Radradra; Honeti Tuha; Joseph Ualesi; Troy Dargan.

South Sydney Rabbitohs

Angus Crichton; Damien Cook; Bryson Goodwin; Aaron Gray; Zane Musgrave; Sissify Balakai; Adam Reynolds; Tyrell Fuimaono; Braidon Burns; Kyle Turner; Alex Johnston; Anthony Sherrington; Cody Walker; Hymel Hunt; Robert Jennings; Thomas Burgess; Robbie Rochow; Cam Murray; Dave Terrell.

Listen Live!