ELECTION 2019: Early Voting Locations & Times for Cowper & Page

Get the latest at triplem.com.au


29 April 2019

Article heading image for ELECTION 2019: Early Voting Locations & Times for Cowper & Page

Early voting has started around the country for the upcoming Federal Election.

For those who live in Cowper and Page, they can start voting at various location.

COWPER EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

Coffs Harbour – 48 Harbour Drive (next to the St George Bank)

Opening times

  • Tuesday 30 April – Friday 3 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
  • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Kempsey - Shop 2, 80-82 Smith St

Opening times

  • Monday 29 April – Friday 3 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
  • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Nambucca Heads - Nambucca Community & Arts Centre, 19 Ridge St

Opening times

  • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
  • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

Port Macquarie - Old ANZ Building, 2/49 Horton St

Opening times

  • Wednesday 1 May – Friday 3 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
  • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

PAGE – EARLY VOTING LOCATIONS

Coffs Harbour – 48 Harbour Drive (next to the St George Bank)

Opening times

  • Tuesday 30 April – Friday 3 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Monday 6 May – Thursday 9 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 10 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Saturday 11 May (9:00 –16:00)
  • Monday 13 May – Tuesday 14 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Wednesday 15 May (8:30 –18:00)
  • Thursday 16 May (8:30 –17:30)
  • Friday 17 May (8:30 –18:00)

 

Listen Live!