LISTEN: Hot New blink-182 Single

New music


12 May 2017


Image: blink-182

Punk favourites blink-182 have surprised us all with a brand new single Wildfire.

The single, that was released on the bands official Youtube is due off the un-released California Deluxe available for pre-order here

The single, that features the distinct vocals of Mark Hoppus and newbie Matt Skiba screams classic blink, yet rings of a maturity only explored by the band is recent years.




The single has been released whilst the band have some rare downtime before heading back on tour around the USA and Europe.

Looking forward to more from California Deluxe.

Listen Live!