Mötley Crüe Are Releasing The Soundtrack To Their Upcoming Biopic The Dirt

With four new songs

Ben Madden

14 March 2019

Ben Madden

Article heading image for Mötley Crüe Are Releasing The Soundtrack To Their Upcoming Biopic The Dirt

Mötley Crüe have announced the release of The Dirt Soundtrack, including all the songs set to feature in their upcoming Netflix biopic, The Dirt.

Both the soundtrack and film are set to be released on March 22nd worldwide.


The Dirt Soundtrack features four brand new songs, which Nikki Sixx describes as "classic Mötley." 

The band has already dropped a new song from the soundtrack, releasing The Dirt (Est.1981), a collaboration with Machine Gun Kelly. You can hear it on Triple M, or check it out below.


It'll also feature classic tunes like Dr. Feelgood, Girls, Girls, Girls, Kickstart My Heart and many more.

The biopic also sees the band back where they belong, with a billboard promoting its upcoming release featuring prominently on the Sunset Strip.

You can pre-order the soundtrack, or find out more about the biopic here.


01. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
02. Red Hot
03. On With The Show
04. Live Wire
05. Merry-Go-Round
06. Take Me To The Top
07. Piece Of Your Action
08. Shout At The Devil
09. Looks That Kill
10. Too Young To Fall In Love
11. Home Sweet Home
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
14. Kickstart My Heart
15. Dr. Feelgood
16. Ride With The Devil
17. Crash And Burn
18. Like A Virgin

For all that matters in rock news this week:

To catch up on all the latest rock news, make sure you download the Triple M app on iTunes or Google Play!

Listen Live!