Shake-Up For QLD As Origin III Team Named


2 July 2018

Article heading image for Shake-Up For QLD As Origin III Team Named

Billy Slater is set to captain the Maroons in what will be his final State of Origin game, with several new faces introduced to the side.

Greg Inglis has been ruled out after breaking his thumb over the weekend, with Daly Cherry-Evans to return to the Origin arena for the first time since 2015.

1. Billy Slater (c) (Melbourne Storm)
2. Valentine Holmes (Cronulla Sharks)
3. Dane Gagai (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
5. Corey Oates (Brisbane Broncos)
6. Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm)
7. Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly Sea Eagles)
8. Jai Arrow (Gold Coast Titans)
9. Andrew McCullough (Brisbane Broncos)
10. Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)
11. Gavin Cooper (North Queensland Cowboys)
12. Felise Kaufusi (Melbourne Storm)
13. Josh McGuire (Brisbane Broncos)

14. Ben Hunt (St George Illawarra Dragons)
15. Jarrod Wallace (Gold Coast Titans)
16. Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)
17. Tim Glasby (Melbourne Storm)
18. Dylan Napa (Sydney Roosters)

Listen Live!