Slayer And Alice In Chains Included In Download Sideshows

JUST ANNOUNCED


Cassie Walker

18 November 2018

Cassie Walker

Article heading image for Slayer And Alice In Chains Included In Download Sideshows

Heavy music gathering Download Festival has just announced side shows to its 2019 touring festival.

Along with the festival in Sydney and Melbourne, heavy headliners Slayer will be playing sideshows in Brisbane and Adelaide with special guests Anthrax and Behemonth.

Slayer are playing Download as part of their final world tour.

Alice In Chains, GHOST and Code Orange have also announced Brisbane sideshows.

Details:
Slayer with special guests Anthrax and Behemoth.
The Riverstage, Brisbane Thursday 7th March

AEC Arena, Adelaide Wednesday 13th March
Tickets on sale 11am Wednesday, 21 November
Pre-sale begins 10am Tuesday, November 20

Alice In Chains
Eatons Hill Hotel, Brisbane Wednesday 13th March
Tickets on sale 1pm Thursday, November 22
Pre-sale begins 12pm Wednesday, November 21

GHOST
The Tivoli, Brisbane Wednesday 6th March
Tickets on sale 10am Wednesday, November 21
Pre-sale begins 9am Tuesday, November 20

Code Orange
The Zoo, Brisbane Sunday 10th March
Tickets on sale 11am Tuesday, November 20
Pre-sale begins 10am Monday, November 19

Tickets and more info: livenation.com.au

Download Festival will take over Parramatta Park, Sydney, Saturday 9th March and heading back to Flemington Racecourse, Melbourne Monday 11th March- with plenty of across the weekend for side-shows! 

Let's go back to this year's festival with Ugly Phil:


For more info visit:
downloadfestival.com.au
facebook.com/downloadfestAU
twitter.com/downloadfestAU
instagram.com/downloadfestau

Listen Live!