Souths Have Made A Million Last-Minute Changes

HUGE reshuffle

12 May 2017

After a disappointing start to the season, coach Michael Maguire appears to have put a line through his regular team sheet and made a swathe of last-minute changes ahead of tonight's clash with the Tigers.

Walker has been moved to fullback, with Sutton shifting to five-eighth - his preferred position several years ago.

Gray is also back, with Johnston on the other wing.

Kick-off is at 7.50pm tonight.

Check out the team below. 


6) Cody Walker 

1) Alex Johnston

4) Hymel Hunt

5) Bryson Goodwin

22) Aaron Gray

11) John Sutton

7) Adam Reynolds

8) Thomas Burgess

14) Robbie Farah

10) Kyle Turner 

19) Robbie Rochow

12) Angus Crichton 

13) Sam Burgess 



9) Damien Cook 

15) Jason Clark

18) Anthony Cherrington

20) Tyrell Fuimaono

Listen Live!