The Socceroos Squad For The Asian Cup Has Been Announced

The Socceroos are defending champs

Rudi Edsall

20 December 2018

Rudi Edsall

Image: AAP

The Socceroos squad for their Asian Cup defence in the UAE has been announced.

Graham Arnold picked his 23 man squad today, including star midfielder Aaron Mooy who may be ruled out due to a knee injury.


Mustafa Amini
Aziz Behich
Martin Boyle
Milos Degenek
Alex Gersbach
Rhyan Grant
Chris Ikonimidis
Jackson Irvine
Matthew Jurman
Robbie Kruse
Mitchell Langerak (GK)
Mathew Leckie
Massimo Luongo
Awer Mabil
Jamie Maclaren
Mark Milligan (C)
Aaron Mooy
Andrew Nabbout
Josh Risdon
Tom Rogic
Mathew Ryan (GK)
Trent Sainsbury
Daniel Vukovic

The Asian Cup starts on January 5.

Make sure you download the Triple M app on iTunes or Google Play to stay across all our best stuff!

Listen Live!