Feel The Roar!

Be there for every kick, every goal

Feel The Roar!

Be there for every kick, every goal, every game, every minute of the action, every part of history as the Brisbane Roar take to the field in each home game of the season!

Triple M has your tickets to each home game across the season. If you want to be there to get behind Brisbane and feel the Roar simply register your details below.

Tickets on sale for each home game at the Brisbane Roar website or for more chances to win listen out to Triple M!

Home Games:

Friday 13th October - Brisbane Roar V Adelaide United

Sunday 22nd October - Brisbane Roar V Newcastle Jets

Sunday 5th November - Brisbane Roar V Central Coast Mariners

Friday 17th November - Brisbane Roar V Melbourne City FC

Sunday 17th December - Brisbane V Melbourne Victory 

Thursday 21st December - Brisbane V Perth Glory

Friday 5th January - Brisbane V Western Sydney Wanderers

Monday 8th January - Brisbane V Sydney FC

Thursday 18th January - Brisbane V Perth Glory

Sunday 4th February - Brisbane V Melbourne City FC

Saturday 24th February - Brisbane V Newcastle Jets

Saturday 3rd March - Brisbane V Adelaide United

Saturday 31st March - Brisbane V Central Coast Mariners

Minimum of 1 x double for each home game given away. Entry open across the season with draws for each home game taking place on the working day prior to the game.

 

Personal Details
Address Details
Legal Bits
Information Collection Statement

Your privacy is important to us. Your information will be used and held in accordance with our Privacy Policy at www.southerncrossaustereo.com.au. By providing your information you agree that it will be used for the purpose of conducting this promotion (if applicable), including to identify and verify your entry, and may be used to keep you informed about our special offers, products and services. You agree that your personal information may be disclosed to companies and agencies in connection with this promotion. If we have your consent to do so, we may also provide your information to third party organisations for marketing purposes. If you wish to access or change the information which Southern Cross Austereo holds about you, please contact us using the details set out in our Privacy Policy.

Captcha
;