Win Tickets to The Ashes!

Details on how to win here....

Win Tickets to The Ashes!

Win tickets to The Ashes, and get your seats to the Sydney Pink Test.

Listen for Triple M’s Massive cricket commentary team from 9am. Each time you hear them, call 1 333 53 to win. Simples..

Australia's favourite cricket commentator, Kerry 'Skull' O'Keeffe will once again captain the team and joining him is an absolute pearler of a line-up including Gus Worland & Mick Molloy, Lawrence 'Big Mal' Mooney, James Brayshaw, Mark Howard, H.G. NelsonIsa Guha, Adam Gilchrist, Brad Haddin, Brett Lee, Greg Blewett, H.G. Nelson, Jason Gillespie, Mark Howard, Merv Huges, Mark Waugh, Mitchell Johnson, Neroli Meadows, Sir Ian Botham.

Triple M Rocks The Ashes, first ball 23rd November 2017.

Terms & Conditions